John Fiske’s Series

John Fiske

Books Series by John Fiske

Mr John Fiske was a great historian. Here is a series that you could appreciate.

If you want to read an extract of each of them:

For quality ebooks, here are the links directly on Amazon:

From Cartier to Champlain No 1

The Beginnings of Quebec No 2

The lords of Acadia – Later History of Champlain No 3

Wilderness and Empire No 4

Witchcraft in Salem Village No 5

The Great Awakening No 6

Norridgewock and Louisburg No 7

The beginnings of the Great War No 8

Crown Point, Fort William Henry, and Ticonderoga  No 9

Louisburg, Fort Duquesne, and the Fall of Quebec No 10

Have a good read!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.